Who are we?

President: Abdou Amar
He will maintain the contact between Senegal, Gambia and Mauritania. It has the knowledge of ICT. It also followed all the formations from there to the Netherlands.

Treasurer: The Diallo Samba
He is our financial man and ensures the responsibility for guarding

Secretary: Mary Janissen
She ensures the correspondence in Netherland.

Abdoulah diakite conseillé:

Mouhamed Tidiane Dieye conseillé:

Mansour Faye :

Abdou M' bengue :


Représentant in Afrique.